A passionate, experienced team.
Moving your mission forward.

Every organization has a personality. EverBless is permeated with enthusiasm and a desire to help one-on-one. The members of our team share not only a commitment to our mission, but also a genuine interest in providing responsive and friendly support. No matter your needs, you can call on us.

Board of Trustees

  • Leigh Anne Baggs, Manakin-Sabot

  • Ann F. Brown, Gretna

  • Ed Clingman, Mechanicsville

  • David J. Fairchild, Midlothian

  • Janet C. Garrett, Glen Allen, Board Secretary

  • Britton L. Glisson, Doswell

  • Libby M. Grammer, Martinsville

  • Leah S. Hopper, Richmond

  • Gray Key, Henrico

  • Steven R. Lohr, Milford

  • Lawrence L. Peacock, Jr., Annandale

  • Robert L. Smythers, Blacksburg

  • Patrice Stokes, Henrico

  • William Watson, Farmville

  • Rob Whitehead, Quinton

  • James L. Wilkerson, Crewe, Board Chair